Maiju’s Teacup 3/7/2017

Still drinking the Clipper’s Assam in the afternoon. I miss my cupboard of tea at home, especially the oolong.

This photo is from last night. After this I went to sauna with my cousin and then we grilled food on an open fire and after that we played 1990 Trivial Pursuit until 3:30 am. I drank some Koskenkorva which is the Finnish vodka. Now I’m awake at  9 am wondering if I should try to write or just sleep l. The rate at which this blog post is proceeding,  sleeping will be the better option.

Leave a Reply

