Maiju’s Teacup 5/3/2017

20170305_114113.jpgAwww… f**k.

Scuse me for the asterisks, but it’s one of those days.

I’m drinking the Jade Oolong again, a millionth steep this time, no idea really… I just couldn’t be bothered to change the leaves.

The night was cold, so it’s chilly in my flat and the tea is a constant companion. Maybe that’s why I don’t even mind the taste. What taste? This is basically tinted water…

I’m even at the more interesting bits in my editing, but still it feels like I’d rather gouge my eyes out than edit another sentence.

It’s actually a nice day out. I think I will pull on my thickest coat and my skiing pants and go for a walk to see the sun.

FFS!! It’s not even noon yet!!!!

Leave a Reply

