New Year’s Eve! Resolution-schmesolution.

I’ve always been very very very bad at New Year’s resolutions. Mainly because if I wait until the New Year, I will have forgotten the resolution and will do it/not do it on the first day and then feel bad and feel like I’ve ruined the whole thing already, so I’ve given up.

So for several years I’ve been starting my resolutions as they come to me, around the year.

After posting my sad blog yesterday, I resolved to start taking portraits of the artist of myself every day. Here’s the first one

2015-12-31_16.38.01.jpg

I will post them on my mayusteapot Instagram as they come.

Now, since I’m dressed for it, I’m heading to a friends’ for a New Year’s party!!

Have fun, lots of love,

Maiju

Leave a Reply

